Parking Ascars - Alicante Flughafen Parken - Völlig legal & versicherten parken am Flughafen Alicante

Parking Ascars Logo Icon Wo Sind Wir

Ascars location map

Parking Ascars Logo Icon So Finden Sie Uns

Directions from the airport

VON N332 RICHTUNG NORDEN (N338)

map icon

Hier finden Sie die Anfahrtsbeschreibung der N332 in Richtung Norden zum Parkplatz Ascars mit Schritt für Schritt Anweisungen, Sonderstempel. Anweisungen bekommen

Directions from the motorway

VON DER AUTOBAHN A-7

map icon

Hier finden Sie die Anfahrtsbeschreibung Autobahn A-7, um Parken Ascars mit Schritt für Schritt Anweisungen, Sonderstempel. Anweisungen bekommen

Directions from the N340

VON N332 RICHTUNG SÜden (N340)

map icon

Hier finden Sie die Anfahrtsbeschreibung der N332 in Richtung Süden zum Parkplatz Ascars mit Schritt für Schritt Anweisungen, Sonderstempel. Anweisungen bekommen

Parking Ascars Logo Icon Wegbeschreibung für Ascars

Von der A-7
Folgen Sie der Beschilderung und verlassen Sie die A-7 zum Flughafen (j22). Folgen Sie dem Straßenverlauf. Biegen Sie rechts Richtung Torrellano / Murcia ab (N340). Im Kreisverkehr vierte Ausfahrt (N340, Richtung Alicante) nehmen. Dem Straßenverlauf folgen und über den nächsten Kreisverkehr geradeaus weiter fahren (N340, Richtung Alicante). Dem Straßenverlauf folgen und über den nächsten Kreisverkehr geradeaus weiter fahren (N340, Richtung Alicante). Folgen Sie der Straße (ca. 300m). Anschließend biegen Sie nach rechts ab. Parken Ascars ist vor Ihnen.

Von N332 Richtung Norden - von Torrevieja
Verlassen Sie die N332 auf die N338 in Richtung Flughafen. Fahren Sie am Flughafen vorbei. Nehmen Sie die erste Straße rechts (400m) Richtung Alicante / Flughafen(N340). Anschließend fahren Sie bis zum Kreisverkehr und verlassen diesen gleich bei der ersten Ausfahrt. Fahren Sie bitte weiter (ca. 300m) und biegen anschließend rechts ab. Parken Ascars ist vor Ihnen.

Von N332 Richtung Süden - von Alicante
In Richtung Süden auf der Avinguda d'Elx N-332 in Richtung Pje. el Sastre. Halten Sie sich rechts, um auf der Avinguda d'Elx weiter, Richtung N-340 Torrellano / Elche / Murcia. Weiterhin N-340 für 3.5 km folgen. Biegen Sie links ab. Parken Ascars ist vor Ihnen.

Vom Flughafen
Verlassen Sie den Flughafen und nehmen Sie die Ausfahrt in Richtung Valencia / Murcia AP7. Nehmen Sie die erste Abfahrt rechts (400m) Richtung Alicante (N340). Anschließend fahren Sie bis zum Kreisverkehr und verlassen diesen gleich bei der ersten Ausfahrt. Fahren Sie bitte weiter (ca. 300m) und biegen anschließend rechts ab. Parken Ascars ist vor Ihnen.

Parking Ascars Map
karte vergrössern

Ctra. Alicante/Murcia N-340 Pda Torrellano Alto, 59A, 03320 Torrellano, Alicante, España

GPS   38.17.50.N    0.33.39.O

Parking Ascars - Alicante Airport Parking - Fully legal & insured parking at Alicante Airport
Parking Ascars
Book NowBOOK NOW
parking 24h. office 8:00 a 21:00
phone (+34) 965 685 200 mobile 648 966 090 indoor 648 966 090
GPS 38.17.50.N 0.33.39.O

Parking Ascars Logo Icon Our Location

Directions from the N332 Northbound

From N332 NORTHBOUND (N338)

map icon

Click here for driving directions from the N332 northbound to Parking Ascars with step by step pictoral instructions. Get directions

Directions from the motorway

FROM THE MOTORWAY A-7

map icon

Click here for driving directions from A-7 motorway to Parking Ascars with step by step pictoral instructions. Get directions

Directions from the N340

From N332 SOUTHBOUND (N340)

map icon

Click here for driving directions from the N332 southbound to Parking Ascars with step by step pictoral instructions. Get directions

Parking Ascars Logo Icon Driving Directions to Ascars

From the Motorway A-7

Ascars Map Location

Exit the A-7 at junction 22 and follow the signs to the airport, take the next right signed N340 Torrellano/Murcia. Continue to the roundabout. Go all the way around the roundabout, 5th exit signposted N340 Alicante. Go straight over the next roundabout (second exit) signposted N340 Alicante. Go staight over the next roundabout (second exit) signposted N340 Alicante. Go along the road (approx 300m) take your first right turn. In front of you is Parking Ascars.

From the Airport

Ascars Map Location

Exit the airport. At the roundabout take the 2nd exit. Keep right signposted N340 Elche - A-7 Valencia/Murcia. Take the first right turn afer about 400 meters, signposted Alicante Torrellano N340. Go down the slip road. Take the first exit on the roundabout. Go along the road (approx 300m) take your first right turn. In front of you is Parking Ascars.

From N332 heading North - from Torrevieja

Ascars Map Location

Exit the N332 onto the N338 heading towards the airport. Stay in the left lane following the signs for A-70 Murcia/Alicante. Go passed the airport. Take the first right turn afer the airport signposted Alicante Torrellano N340. Go down the slip road. Take the first exit on the roundabout. Go along the road (approx 300m) take your first right turn. In front of you is Parking Ascars.

From N332 heading South - from Alicante

Ascars Map Location

Head south on Avinguda d'Elx N-332 toward Pje. el Sastre. Keep right to continue on Avinguda d'Elx, signposted N-340 Torrellano/Elche/Murcia. Continue to follow N-340 for 3.5 km. Turn left. Parking Ascars is infront of you.

Ctra. Alicante/Murcia N-340 Pda Torrellano Alto, 59A, 03320 Torrellano, Alicante, España

GPS   38.17.50.N    0.33.39.O